International Conference Speakers


Prof. Mr. M.S. Marc Groenhuijsen

Tilburg University, NETHERLANDS

Prof. Michael O’Connell


Dr. Tanya Gibbs

Chief Research Officer for the Praque-based Institute for Democracy 21, CZECH REPUBLIC

Mr. Bhanu Prakash Nunna, B.A., M.A.

Jindal Global Law School, INDIA

Prof. Fachri Bey, S.H., M.M., Ph.D.

University of Indonesia, INDONESIA

Dr. Angkasa, S.H., M.Hum.

Jenderal Soedirman University, INDONESIA

Heru Susetyo, S.H., LL.M., M.Si., Ph.D.

University of Indonesia, INDONESIA

Peter N. Halpern

United States Department of Justice, USA